aka G.C.H.F.C


On Saturday, April 20, 2024, Hubertushaus Celebrated 70 Years and we welcomed our new Miss Hubertushaus for 2024

Miss Hubertushaus 2024 Daniella Liehs with her mother Tanya, Miss Hubertushaus 1991
Proud grandparents Juergen and Gerda Otterstein.
Outgoing Miss Hubertushaus 2023, Lexa Kadlecik with Daniella Liehs, Miss H for 2024
Thirteen previous Miss Hubertushaus’ helped to welcome Daniella into the Miss Club. A beautiful gathering.
60 Year Membership Awarded to Herb Koreck by President Janet Kunsch and Vice President Joe Tetreault
Sportsman of the Year awarded to Joe Tetreault
Two dedicated members were awarded Honourary Membership Awards. Congratulations to Jim Himsl and Ella Richter